Important Message

We still have a number of groups that do not yet have Secretary login details for this website. Without this access those groups below will be unable to get pins displayed on website (entered buy Secretaries), and may also be missing out on important information which will be sent to Secretaries via the website to pass onto members.

Below is a list of groups that do not yet have Secretary access, if you, or any of your group are visiting these groups or you know who the Secretary is can you pass on the message that it is important that all Group Secretaries are able to access all facilities of the website for the benefit of their group.
Many of the groups below do not attend the National and are perhaps not aware of the new website or the benefits of getting Secretary access?  Please try and let your Secretary or the Secretary of any of the groups below that they can get login details easily by completing form on this website or contact the web team directly at

Airdrie – Monday

Ayr – Thursday

Carlisle – Monday

Clydebank – Monday

Coatbridge -Tuesday

Coatbridge – Wednesday

Cumbernauld – Monday

Dumbarton – Tuesday

Dumfries – Friday

Dundee – Friday

East Kilbride – Thursday

Edinburgh (City Centre) Monday

Edinburgh (City Centre) Thursday

Edinburgh (Oxgangs) Saturday

Edinburgh (Oxgangs) Thursday

Edinburgh (Oxgangs) Tuesday

Elgin – Friday

Elgin – Monday

Falkirk Tuesday

Glasgow (Anderson) Monday

Glasgow (Cambuslang) Wednesday

Glasgow (Croftwood) Monday

Glasgow (Gorbals) Monday

Glasgow (Maryhill) Tuesday

Glasgow (Maryhill) Sunday

Glasgow (Maryhill) Thursday

Glasgow (Maryhill) Tuesday

Glasgow (Parkhead) Friday

Glasgow (Parkhead) Monday

Glasgow (Parkhead) Thursday

Glasgow (Parkhead) Wednesday

Glasgow (Partick) Sunday

Hamilton – Thursday

Hurlford – Monday

Inverness – Wednesday

Kelso – Thursday

Kirkcaldy – Wednesday

Kirkintilloch – Thursday

Motherwell – Friday

Paisley – Tuesday

West Linton (Castle Craig) Wednesday